Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'major rhymer'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League


  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.


There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



About Me

Found 3 results

  1. Major Rhymer's ability states: While you perform a torpedo or missle attack, you may increase or decrease the range requirement by 1, to a limit of 0-3. Cluster Missles: Attack (TL) Spend 1 charge. After this attack, you may perform this attack as a bonus attack against a different target at range 0-1 of the defender, ignoring the TL requirement. Can Rhymer's ability change the requirement of the bonus attack on a different target of Cluster Missles from 0-1 to 0-2, thus being able to attack a second target at range 2 of the initial target?
  2. When squadrons attack with the assistance of Major Rhymer, and the attack is obstructed(by ship, obstacles, or card effect), do they remove one die?
  3. Another wiki question The more explicit wording on the Trident's Drill Beak has us wondering if Major Rhymer is meant to work the same way, or if he cannot pull off range 0 attacks because he lacks the specific language to do so.
  • Create New...