Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'man without fear'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 2 results

  1. can you counter a counter attacks ? Example: Daredevil (DD) and venom are R2 of each other & DD strikes Venom, he then "so many snacks" back, can DD use "man without fear" ? and then if this is allowed ? can you just keep counter attacking each other until power runs dry? Cant seem to find an answer but maybe i am monging it.
  2. Had this situation come up in a game today. Valkyrie attacks Daredevil with a Dragon Fang attack, and rolls a wild. Flurry says after the attack is resolved, she can make a Strike attack. Daredevil's Man Without Fear says after an attack targeting him is resolved, he can use the superpower to make a Strike attack. Do I get to resolve Man Without Fear before Valkyrie makes her bonus Strike attack? And if not, am I able to use Man Without Fear twice (once for the initial Dragon Fang, then again for the bonus Strike)?
×
×
  • Create New...