Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'maneuver'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 6 results

  1. If a ship (or squadron) overlaps an obstacle when do you resolve the effect of overlapping that obstacle?
  2. If a ship overlaps an obstacle while executing a maneuver can the ship resolve other effects that happen "after executing a maneuver" before resolving the effect of overlapping the obstacle? e.g. Can Demolisher land on an asteroid and shoot before it explodes?
  3. If the ship performs a more than one maneuver during its activation (through Engine Techs or Rift Ambush) must it finish resolving all the "after executing a maneuver" effects of the first maneuver before resolving any "after executing a maneuver" effects of the next maneuver? e.g. can Demolisher land on an asteroid, shoot, ET's onto a station, remove a damage from the station, and then not explode from the asteroid crit?
  4. A player has Kaz (resistance fireball) flying alongside Poe Dameron (Resistance commander T70 x-wing). During Kaz’s activation he does a one straight and focuses for an action. The player then elects to use Commander Poe’s ability to perform a white action treating it as red. Kaz selects the Slam action and selects a blue one-bank maneuver. In this instance is the stress from treating the action as red received before the blue one bank, allow the maneuver to clear the stress, or after the maneuver, meaning Kaz finishes his activation with a stress token? Thank you!
  5. Given the varying degrees of flex in the maneuver tool as it ages, is a 2-1 inside turn for a large base a legal maneuver?
  6. Does elusive reset after a red boost or barrelroll on a linked action?
×
×
  • Create New...