Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'marg sabl closure'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 1 result

  1. If I perform a maneuver with a ship equiped with Marg Sabl Closure (After you fully execute a maneuver, if you moved through an obstacle, structure, or huge ship, or if you deployed, you may choose 1 enemy ship in your \/ at range 1-2. That ship gains 1 strain token.) My template overlaps the obstacle and my base is on the obstacle after fully executing the maneuver, will Marg Sabl Closure trigger? Thanks
×
×
  • Create New...