Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'marked for death'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 3 results

  1. Just trying to see if I have this correct. I can run up to three Tracking Fobs, however only on Marked for Death is assigned (It has only one dot) or does the single dot mean it can only be placed on a ship one time and each Marked for Death must be assigned to a different ship? My assumption is that only one Marked for Death is assigned and all of the Tracking Fobs work on it.
  2. When Marked for Death is played onto an enemy character, the card states that the enemy "cannot gain Stealth". I'm a bit confused by this choice of wording - this sounds like a character cannot have the Stealth superpower added to it (through the use of a Tactic card or another character's superpower/leadership granting it Stealth, as examples). Is that the intended meaning? Or is this trying to say that characters who already have Stealth on their card as innate superpowers (e.g. Black Cat) cannot use it or gain the benefit it provides?
  3. Slow says you can only use the Small movement ruler when advancing. Marked for Death says it reduces the characters movement to S. Does Marked for Death affect superpowers like Slippery or Ghost Rider’s advance in the same way Slow does?
×
×
  • Create New...