Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'marked for destruction'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 1 result

  1. Hello, When the objective "Marked for destruction" has been chosen, when you move a purrgil not at the end of a round (for example with Ezra), do you apply the objective special rule ("After a player moves a purrgil, if that purrgil is at distance 1 of a ship with an objective token, that player may choose and discard 1 objective token. Then that ship suffers 1 facedown damage and the opposing fleet's owner gains 1 victory token")?
×
×
  • Create New...