Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'marksmanship'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 3 results

  1. Hi, Can Wedge use "Marksmanship" on the exhaust port to get a critic when he attacks it? "While you perform an attack, if the defender is in your bulleye, you may change 1 normal result to a critic result." Because as the exhaust port is a feature scenario, I think it's not a ship neither a defender? "DEFENDER : The ship that is chosen during the Declare Defender step of the Declare Target step of an attack is the defender."
  2. Heavy Laser Canon reads: "After the Modify Attack Dice step, change all critical damage results to regular damage results. Marksmanship reads: While you perform an attack, if the defender is in your bullseye, you may change 1 regular damage result to a critical damage result. Which occurs first? Does the canon cancel all critical damage, then marksmanship picks adds one back? Or is the order reversed?
  3. If a ship has both marksmanship and deadeye shot, and is firing at a ship in its bullseye arc, can the player convert a hit to crit (marksmansip), then convert the crit back to a hit (deadeye shot)? Thanks
×
×
  • Create New...