Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'master of magnetism'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 7 results

  1. Question 1: Just for clarification. When I move Magneto, I cannot move his terrain with him? (But I can hide behind his terrain for cover?) Question 2: When my opponent destroys terrain, Magneto's leadership ability still triggers. So for example my opponent throws and destroys a size 3 terrain, Magneto gets to distribute 3 power to his team? thanks
  2. Hello, If both me and my opponent have magneto on the table how does master of magnetism work? Do Magnetos track their own constructs, or all constructs on the table? Would it be (Priority player is A, non-priorityis B) Turn 1 A) Place construct, gain 1 additional power. B) Place construct gain 2 additional power. Turn 2 (assuming both construct stay in play.) A) Place no construct, gain 2 additional power. B) Place no construct, gain 2 additional power. Having 2 constructs on the table? Or Turn 1 A) Place construct, gain 1 additional power. B) Place construct gain 1 additional power. Turn 2 (assuming both construct stay in play.) A) Place construct, gain 2 additional power. B) Place construct, gain 2 additional power. Thus having 4 total constructs on the table?
  3. Hello, Magneto's "Master of magnestim" states that you have to place a metal construct if less than 2 are in play. "THEN" you gain 1 power for each constructs in play. Some people told me that the "then" implies that you only gain construct powers if you place one during the power phase. Meaning that if you already have 2 constructs in play at the beginning of a turn (and thus don't place one in your power phase), you only get 1 power from step 1 of the power phase and that's it. Is that true ? I haven't find anything regarding that in the forum so i try my luck ^^ Thanks in advance :)
  4. So Magneto's metal constructs say to place one within 3 of himself, does this mean that he can place constructs on top of terrain features?
  5. Does Magneto gain extra power during step one or 2 of the power phase? Example in turn 1, A) he would gain one power in step 1, then another in step two if a construct is placed or B) he would gain one power in step one and then place a construct, gain another power in step one of turn 2 and another in step 2?
  6. If Magneto is Stunned and he has two constructs in play, how much Power does he receive in the Power Phase?
  7. How many constructs can Magneto place each power phase? One or two?
×
×
  • Create New...