Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'maximum carnage'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 6 results

  1. I have seen on a previous topic that you can interrupt Maximum Carnage attack with Paint the Town red, however, I was hoping for some clarity on some things regarding this: If you Daze someone with Maximum Carnage, use paint the town red, can you then move and use a Symbiote Tendril attack before continuing on with Maximum Carnage, or could you decide to hold of the Symbiote Tendril attack until after concluding the Maximum Carnage? Also if you move as part of paint the town red, could you move into a position which would bring you closer to more enemies for the Maximum Carnage attack? Also if you had friendly models in range of the maximum Carnage attack at the start, but then moved with paint the town red could you move to a point where they are no longer in range to receive the 1 damage from this attack, and vice versa, if you moved into range of a friendly unit would they take the damage, or avoid it as not being identified as a target as part of the initial attack? Sorry, a lot of potential interactions with this one which would be good to get clarity on. Thanks.
  2. Good afternoon, I have a question regarding Carnage attacks and superpowers. If Carnage make a Maxmimum Carnage and there is 2 two characters (A and B) at range. He daze/Ko character A and then he use Paint the town in red, move and arrive in contact with two others characters (C and D) what happens ? Carnage loose the attack which should have been allocated to character B wich is not right now in range 2 ? or Carnage continue Maximum Carnage on the characters C and D which are now in contact after using the movement of Paint the town in red ?
  3. If carnage targets multiple enemies with Maximum Carnage and dazes his first target, can he interrupt the attack action to use Paint the town red, and then return to the Maximum carnage attack, targeting whichever targets are left from when the attack began?
  4. Does Carnage's Rampage trigger on Maximum Carnage affect the character he is attacking, or just every enemy aside from that one within 2 of Carnage?
  5. Carnage uses Maximum Carnage, affecting enemy Corvus and Proxima. Carnage attacks Corvus first, triggering Rampage and applying one damage to Proxima, dazing her. Can this trigger Paint the Town Red, or is the damage done by Rampage not considered "with an attack?"
  6. If I have an enemy Eddie Brock within range 2 at the start of Carnage's activation can I use Maximum Carnage to satisfy the innate power?
×
×
  • Create New...