Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'mayor fisk vows to find missing witnesses'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 4 results

  1. On these scenarios if no one controls the objective but contested by both players what happens? Both are poisoned/stunned and damaged or neither
  2. "Each player places all Witness/Mist Clouds tokens secured by their opponent within range 2 of their current position. Each token may be placed in this way only once per round. Then each character within range 1 or a Witness/Mist Clouds suffers 1 damage and gains the Stun/Poison special condition." Does the place need to happen first for the damage and condition to occur or are both instances independant from one another? For exemple : If two healty characters, one allied and one enemy, are contesting the objective token, no one is securing it, so the token wouldn't be placed. Since the two characters are still within range 1 of it, do they take the 1 damage and the condition or did the token needed to move first to trigger those effects?
  3. If I use Mystique’s leadership to secure a witness, securing it in this way has no impact on the objective correct? my secure token would move when the objective token is moved?
×
×
  • Create New...