Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'medusa'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 6 results

  1. Suppose Quicksilver is attacked by Medusa using Braid Bash, and Medusa triggers Flurry on the attack. On the attack granted by Flurry, if Quicksilver uses Can't Catch Me and successfully moves out of LOS or range of Medusa, does Medusa get another action despite having made a successful attack initially? Life saver has similar wording Can't Catch Me, so I presume it would apply similarly.
  2. So when resolving flurry and pushes, as the attacker can I attack then flurry if able and do my two pushes after or is it attack then push, flurry then push.
  3. Could Medusa use Royal Decree to place herself next to a Dazed character? I assume she would not be able to move the Dazed character next to her. Thanks!
  4. You trigger the Flurry AND Push. Can you preform your additional Braids Bash attack is you push your target outside range 3? Do u have to remeasure or do you get that as a guaranteed attack ?
  5. As stated on the title. Would Medusa's Split Ends attacks that affect allies and damage them for 1 place them within 1 of herself?
×
×
  • Create New...