Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'medusa'.
-
Suppose Quicksilver is attacked by Medusa using Braid Bash, and Medusa triggers Flurry on the attack. On the attack granted by Flurry, if Quicksilver uses Can't Catch Me and successfully moves out of LOS or range of Medusa, does Medusa get another action despite having made a successful attack initially? Life saver has similar wording Can't Catch Me, so I presume it would apply similarly.
- 1 reply
-
- cant catch me
- life saver
-
(and 4 more)
Tagged with:
-
Simply put - can Enchantress advance an enemy over Angela?
- 1 reply
-
- living ribbons
- enchantress
-
(and 4 more)
Tagged with:
-
So when resolving flurry and pushes, as the attacker can I attack then flurry if able and do my two pushes after or is it attack then push, flurry then push.
- 3 replies
-
- braid bash
- medusa
-
(and 1 more)
Tagged with:
-
Could Medusa use Royal Decree to place herself next to a Dazed character? I assume she would not be able to move the Dazed character next to her. Thanks!
- 2 replies
-
- royal decree
- dazed
-
(and 1 more)
Tagged with:
-
You trigger the Flurry AND Push. Can you preform your additional Braids Bash attack is you push your target outside range 3? Do u have to remeasure or do you get that as a guaranteed attack ?
-
Medusa's Split Ends placing allies
Nebrera posted a topic in Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
As stated on the title. Would Medusa's Split Ends attacks that affect allies and damage them for 1 place them within 1 of herself?