Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'meet my executioner'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 4 results

  1. If a dazed model were to have another model thrown into it, does the dazed model suffer a collision, but take 0 damage because they can't be affected? The model thrown into them does take a collision and a dodge roll if applicable, so unsure. Does this answer hold true if it is a terrain throw template that is placed contacting the dazed model? Is there anything in the MME card that would prevent you from playing MME to have Skurge place off of said collision?
  2. If an allied Black Panther uses his superpower 'Pounce' and throws himself into a terrain feature or enemy character (suffering no damage), can an allied Enchantress play 'Meet My Executioner' so the allied Skurge is placed within Range 1 of the Black Panther and suffers the collision instead? If yes, does Skurge suffer 0 damage from the collision? Thank you
  3. Correct me if I'm wrong, if I throw a terrain on one of my guy, he would suffer a collision. I would then be able to trigger Meet My Executioner and place Skurge according to the card? Might be a corner case, but the extra distance (lets say I throw a size 1 terrain) might worth it. Thanks
  4. In previously shown card there is no restriction on Skurge himself being a target of collision. Does this mean that he can be protected by this card from a collision?
×
×
  • Create New...