Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'melee engagement'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 3 results

  1. Quick question if a unit is behind a barricade or wall can another unit engage it in melee through the barricade even though the bases are both not physically in contact. also would the ability “unhindered” have any bearing on this? example a unit of stormtroopers in in cover behind a barricade, they are charged by a tauntaun unit with unhindered - would the tauntauns need to navigate around the barricade or can they run over it and engage in melee?
  2. Good afternoon, Let's say that Unit X, consisting of a single mini, start a melee against Unit Y, consisting of 4 minis (A, B, C and D). Unit X enter contact with B, then C snaps into contact (as efficiently as possible), but there's only room for one more mini. The spot is partially occupied already by A (not yet in contact), but being the unit leader, it would be more advantageous for the player to snap D in it's place. Can these be done? Or can the player only snap A because its already there? If D can be snapped, is there any indication as to where should A, the unit leader, be placed, other than somewhere in coherence with the rest of the unit? Thank you
  3. When a single mini unit and multi mini unit become engaged in melee are you required to be as efficient as possible when cohering into melee. For example Luke engages a unit of B1s with 6 minis. Are you required to fit all 6 minis around Luke or can I place the B1s such that not all models fit around him?
×
×
  • Create New...