Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'metal construct'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 9 results

  1. Hello, If both me and my opponent have magneto on the table how does master of magnetism work? Do Magnetos track their own constructs, or all constructs on the table? Would it be (Priority player is A, non-priorityis B) Turn 1 A) Place construct, gain 1 additional power. B) Place construct gain 2 additional power. Turn 2 (assuming both construct stay in play.) A) Place no construct, gain 2 additional power. B) Place no construct, gain 2 additional power. Having 2 constructs on the table? Or Turn 1 A) Place construct, gain 1 additional power. B) Place construct gain 1 additional power. Turn 2 (assuming both construct stay in play.) A) Place construct, gain 2 additional power. B) Place construct, gain 2 additional power. Thus having 4 total constructs on the table?
  2. So Magneto's metal constructs say to place one within 3 of himself, does this mean that he can place constructs on top of terrain features?
  3. If cyclops is attacked by magneto and magneto uses the range from his metal construct which is within 2 from cyclops, but magneto is great than 2 from cyclops. Can cyclops still use the quick draw reactive superpower? The same goes but reversed if he can does that mean that viper would not be able to use coiled serpant.
  4. Does Magneto gain extra power during step one or 2 of the power phase? Example in turn 1, A) he would gain one power in step 1, then another in step two if a construct is placed or B) he would gain one power in step one and then place a construct, gain another power in step one of turn 2 and another in step 2?
  5. If Magneto uses shrapnel blast but measures the range and LoS from a construct instead of himself, but he is also within range 2 of the construct, does he damage himself?
  6. Can a character be base to base with a construct given the ruling that contacting and overlapping are functionally identical?
  7. How many constructs can Magneto place each power phase? One or two?
  8. If both players are playing Magneto, are the metal constructs spawned shared or is each construct specific to the spawning Magneto? Example, start of round 1, player 1 has priority, creates a Construct, gains 1 power from it. Player 2 the resolves their construct, would they then gain 2 power for 2 constructs being in play or do they only count their own? (which in turn would mean can there only ever be 2 constructs in play or 4 if both players have magneto). Thanks.
×
×
  • Create New...