Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'misprint'.
question regarding the UCC version of Shriv ... The difference seems to be that the ordnance icon does not appear on the UCC version of the card compared to the original version that has it. There isn't any errata news on this card looking through the updates but there seems to be a discrepancy. Does anyone know if the ordnance icon is supposed to be there or is it just a typo?
*Sunder*, as printed in the Upgrade Card Collection, contains 2 Offensive Retrofit slots listed, and no Ordnance Slot, as opposed to the original printing, which contained 1 Offensive Retrofit slot, and 1 Ordnance slot. Is the reprint an errata of the card? Or is the tournament-legal effect of the card unchanged from the original effect?