Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'mister sinister'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 6 results

  1. My example is this. Captain America attacks Mr. Sinister and after calculating successes three damage is caused by the attack. Mr. Sinister is on 5 damage so only one is required to daze him. He has three Genetic samples on him. How does this attack end? Can Sinister just pay one Genetic Sample to negate the one damage required to daze him and the other damage is lost or does he have to spend all three to negate the full three damage caused by the attack? Thanks
  2. Can Mr Sinister move Genetic Sample tokens to the Cloning Banks in the Cleanup Phase if he is Dazed?
  3. Can an attacking Mr. Sinister bring characters from outside the 17 threat Killmongers team brings to mission using his tactics card?
  4. Does Bob get a Loaded token or would he have to wait until he gets 8 power and use Make It Spicy, Bob! ?
  5. Mister Sinisters strike has the rule of “gain one (power) for every (hit) dealt.” Every other strike that has a comparable rule will use the (wound) symbol instead of the (hit) symbol, and every other instance on his card references the (wound). Does Sinister gain power for every hit rolled, or was this a typo and he gains power for each wound inflicted?
×
×
  • Create New...