Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'modifying dice'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 4 results

  1. Hello, In some games we made, i think we made some mystakes about timing and the steps of modify dice. So i ask for you to be quite sure. 1 exemple: Wolverine made a Adamantium Slash and roll a crit and a wild so at step 8 of the timing he re-rolled the crit and if his opponement had crit(s) in his roll he can re-rolled also. Then at the step 9 Wolverine can modify a dice in the opponement pool because he had a wild/pierce in his pool. But Pierce can never modify the initial throw and cancel a crit. So if i'm right i presume it works like this for characters like Black Cat or Angela: they can't prevent modifying dices in the step 8 but only on step 9. Sorry if there's only a topic. And sorry too for language: i'm french !!
  2. I'm sure this question has been asked, but I would like to make sure I'm doing it correctly. If you are able to re-roll attack dice, (i.e. Thanos UE re-roll attack dice ability) and you roll crits, do you first add the additional dice then re-roll all dice? So for example if you roll 6 dice and 2 are crits, do you roll the 2 additional dice first then if you have re-rolls, you can choose between all 8 dice? <-- of course only choosing those that failed to hit. :)
  3. If a ship has both marksmanship and deadeye shot, and is firing at a ship in its bullseye arc, can the player convert a hit to crit (marksmansip), then convert the crit back to a hit (deadeye shot)? Thanks
×
×
  • Create New...