Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'moon knight'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 8 results

  1. Moon knight (any rapid fire Model) - uses his "throwing glaves" and kills a model that can be reborn (Ultron/Ghost Rider) and MK hits the rapid fire will they get the second rapid fire when the reborn model comes bk or will the attack end as he was ko'd? I believe he would but just checking
  2. Hello, Does moon knight get 2 dice on his rapid fire roll? Can you explain if rapid fire is on the same attack sequence or not ? Thanks
  3. When Ghost Rider uses Penance Stare against Moon Knight when is the amount of power checked for adding to the Attack Roll? If Moon Knight uses Avatar of Khonshu when targeted during step 2.d is the amount of dice added to Penance Stare reduced by 2? I guess more directly does Penance Stare check the amount of power in 4.b or earlier?
  4. A question regarding the interaction of Trickster and follow up Rapid Fire Attacks. Request clarification on the following interaction: Moon Knight targets Loki with an initial Rapid Fire attack and triggers a follow up attack. During this follow up attack Loki is declared the target as the attack must target the original character. Two questions on this interaction: 1. Is there an opportunity for Loki to declare Trickster on the follow up rapid fire attack? 2. Trickster states that if it is the attacker's activation, and the attack did not target multiple characters, the attacker may make another action. Does this refund the full attack action for Moon Knight if Trickster is able to be played as per point 1 above and Loki can move out of range of the attack?
  5. Does Moon Knight get an additional roll for Multiple Personalities after playing All You've Got? Expecting yes based on the wording, 'you must activate that character again' on All You've Got
  6. Does Moonknight get a "Chosen of Khonshu" trigger from an an attack that is changed to Mystic with Mystic Empowerment? Does it make any difference if the attack is a beam or area attack?
  7. So with Moon Knight’s Multiple Personalities super power landing a critical grants you an additional action that must be a move. Just for clarification, is it you gain three actions for the turn with one having to be a move or you gain three actions with the third action having to be a move?
  8. The text reads if targeted by a mystic attack it may use this super power, this means that moon knight can still be targeted by bow or enchantresses move since he is not being targeted by an attack correct or does the wording later mean hes not affected by pushes and such
×
×
  • Create New...