Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'move action'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 7 results

  1. Hi all, Does Spider Tracker TTC triggers if an enemy ends his movement within 4 of my character due to a push/throw/place effect?
  2. if Juggs uses unstoppable momentum but does not move despite using a move action does he generate power and extra dice?
  3. There are many references to this, as with various reaction traps and similar. What is considered a move action then? Would a charge that includes both a movement and an attack be considered a move action or must it be only an advance or climb specifically? Thanks
  4. WH says you can only move once per turn while holding a herb. so can I move onto the herb (while not holding) and grab the herb then move once with the herb ?? In the same vein could I double move and then grab the herb ? Played it for the first time last night and this came up. We played it as no your move onto it was your move for the turn.
  5. Theoretically if there is a character on top of a terrain piece (say a daily bugle) that can move long and can place a movement tool on another appropriate terrain piece (say deadpools taco van) and doesn't have fly or wall crawler can they successfully move from the first terrain piece onto the other terrain? The reason for this is that I know advancing off of a terrain doesn't require a small movement tool to be used, but would it cause complications moving onto another terrain? Would terrain or character sizes matter in this kind of scenario?
  6. Hi, I thought that Spider-Tracker works similar to Mysterio's Tricks and Traps, but then I noticed the different wordings. What is the difference between "Move Action" and "Movement"? Does this mean that Spider-Tracker can be triggered when someone uses an ability like Body Slide by one or is pushed or thrown? Thanks in advance.
  7. Can a character move more than once in a turn holding a herb if the move action (advance or climb) is triggered by another ability such as an attack (eg Steel Rush)? I'm assuming no, but require clarification.
×
×
  • Create New...