Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'multiple personalities'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 3 results

  1. Hello, Does moon knight get 2 dice on his rapid fire roll? Can you explain if rapid fire is on the same attack sequence or not ? Thanks
  2. Does Moon Knight get an additional roll for Multiple Personalities after playing All You've Got? Expecting yes based on the wording, 'you must activate that character again' on All You've Got
  3. So with Moon Knight’s Multiple Personalities super power landing a critical grants you an additional action that must be a move. Just for clarification, is it you gain three actions for the turn with one having to be a move or you gain three actions with the third action having to be a move?
×
×
  • Create New...