Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'mutant madman turns city center into lethal amusement park'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 3 results

  1. If there are only Injured Characters contesting a Trap, in order to Interact (Trap) do you just pay the 1 Power and you get it automatically? since there are no Healthy enemy characters contesting it. Also do you pay the 1 Power the first time to Control it, or is it yours just by walking up to it (assuming no enemy character near by)?
  2. Does Mystique`s leadership ability with placing a token to secure a token overrule the part about having to roll dice equal to physical defense and score more succeses than enemy models present
  3. Does the Criminal Syndicate leadership ability to count as 2 only happen in the clean up phase? Or does it make CS characters count as 2 in crisis shuch as Deadly Meteors and Mutant Madman when opponent rolls to secure the objective?
×
×
  • Create New...