Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'mystic wakandan herbs: fact or fiction?'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction


  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.


There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



About Me

Found 11 results

  1. I know that Black Cat and Enchantress can steal an opponent's herb. My question is, can those characters use Mission Objective to put the opponent's herb onto one of my characters who is already holding my herb and therefore that character is now holding both the opponent's and my herb at the same time? And if they can hold both herbs, do they get +2 to their physical attacks or does that effect not stack upon the herbs?
  2. If you are holding both herbs, do you get two extra attack dice for physical attacks?
  3. I tried several searches and haven’t seen it asked before. Maybe it’s obvious. If Ghost spider has the Wakandan Herb, uses a move action to advance, then attacks with Spider Technique (which reads “if this character has advanced or been placed during its activation this turn, after this attack is resolved it may advance long”), she gets to advance because this is not a *move action* correct?
  4. WH says you can only move once per turn while holding a herb. so can I move onto the herb (while not holding) and grab the herb then move once with the herb ?? In the same vein could I double move and then grab the herb ? Played it for the first time last night and this came up. We played it as no your move onto it was your move for the turn.
  5. ¿Its possible to take your opponent herb? I thought it wasnt possible but then I saw in this forum you could with Enchantress ability or "Can I borrow that" tactic card. ¿Are those the only ways to steal the herb from your opponent?
  6. Can you use 'Can I borrow that?' to take the opponents Herb? Previous answer to Enchantress was a yes, but i did not know if as this is a card so is treated differently...
  7. Can a character move more than once in a turn holding a herb if the move action (advance or climb) is triggered by another ability such as an attack (eg Steel Rush)? I'm assuming no, but require clarification.
  8. When a character carries the Herb, it can only move once per turn. But: Can it move twice to pick it? Can it move once, pick it and move again?
  9. Can Toad use his Finders Keepers ability to steal an opponents Herb token? I know normally you cant interact with your opponents herb token.
  • Create New...