Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'nash windrider'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 3 results

  1. Deathfire: After you are destroyed, before you are removed, you may perform an attack and drop or launch 1 device. Nash Windrider: During the Engagement Phase, after a friendly small ship at range 0-3 is destroyed, if that ship has not engaged this phase, you may spend 1 . If you do, that ship engages at the current initiative. Let´s say Deathfire get´s destroyed at initiative 6, Nash W. spends a charge, Deathfire now engages at 6. At the end of initiative 6 he gets removed. Does he now get a) a "bonus" attack per his ability, because he is now beeing removed or b)his ability specifies that it has to be directly after beeing destroyed? Simply put: Does he shoot twice?
  2. If Nash Windrider's ability is used on a ship which isn't engaging at the current initiative step, when does that ship engage? Is it at the end of the current initiative step or does player order matter?
  3. Darth Vader as crew allows you to choose a ship at range 0-2 at the start of the Engagement phase, and have them either remove a green token or suffer a damage. Nash Windrider says during the engagement phase, after a friendly ship at range 0-3 is destroyed, he may spend a charge and have that ship engage if it has not engaged during the phase already. Since both happen in the Engagement Phase, can you use Vader to destroy a friendly ship and then have Nash allow it to engage immediately? If so, when does the destroyed ship shoot relative to other initiative 6 or initiative 7 ships?
×
×
  • Create New...