Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'nebula'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 2 results

  1. Hi, do Leadership abilities supersede what’s on a characters card? Mystiques Leadership grants an Interact ability that heroes normally do not have, does this ability also apply for heroes like Nebula/Honey Badger?
  2. If you are playing Alien Ship/Skrulls/Senators and a character is within 1 of the rubble pile/decoy/safe house, are they considered contesting an objective for the purposes of Nebula trigger Assassin so she can reroll all her dice?
×
×
  • Create New...