Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'no more mutants'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 5 results

  1. So just for a recent opponent: A)confirming that Mystique's Shapeshifter ability counters X-ceptional healing in that if it's Mystique's activation and she attacks a character with access to X-ceptional Healing, they cannot use it, but it isn't expended. B)Shapeshifter cannot be Shhh'd or No More Mutants because it is innate/always on and not reactive or active. Wish either version Wolverine could overcome Shapeshifter with his heightened senses 😞 He always is a counter to that in the comics, even the movies lol.
  2. With shhh and no more mutants can they be played during the power phase on something like juggs damage reduction? Would he be unable to do the damage reduction the rest of the power phase if holding more cubes?
  3. When using shhh/no more mutants against magnetos fatal attraction ( any super power that throws )at what point is the team tactic played? Is it after they pick the size of the terrain and pay the power? Or after they place the ruler down in the intended direction?
  4. I have activated Hela and used the super power Army of Hel. In response, my opponent played No More Mutants. How many Captured Soul tokens would I have to discard?
  5. So the wording on these tactics cards state the power was spent and treat it as if the power was activated this turn. I used this on black dwarfs charge attack which is an action. Do to the wording of treating it as if it was used does that mean the action was used as well.
×
×
  • Create New...