Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'nothing stops the juggernaut!'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 6 results

  1. Hi, I was wondering since "Nothing Stops the Juggernaut" doesn't stop it's push movement if it contacts a size 3 or smaller terrain feature. The wording to me is a single piece of terrain and I'm wondering would the push destroy multiple pieces of terrain if it was size 3 or smaller? Thank you!
  2. Would Juggernaut have to pay the super power tax due to the root condition or loki when he hits the rush trigger on im the juggernaut
  3. When the Juggernaut activates this power and is pushed Short/Small, does he gain additional pushes beyond the first as long as he contacts a piece of terrain size 3 or less or does the power only grant a single short push? I've seen it played this way and I just want to verify that it's correct.
  4. Juggernaut spends to use Nothing Stops the Juggernaut, or triggers it off I'm the Juggernaut, and resolves his push towards and stopping at contact with Kingpin. Does Solid Frame mitigate the damage from Nothing Stops the Juggernaut?
  5. If Jugg is on top of a terrain and uses his "nothing stops the juggernaut" would he "contact" the terrain hes on top of, thus destroying it?
×
×
  • Create New...