Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'objective'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 11 results

  1. My full team magna guard have hostage, and my opponent shots and kill my leader (he only see my Unit Leader!!) what now? i need to drop host? or i will keep it with my new unit leader.
  2. In the Fire Lanes mission, can you place all the objective tokens on top of each other?
  3. Hi I have question to your answer from today: No. The unit being transported is not in base to base contact with a piece of terrain. ---- So if i have unit in open transport tank and tank is touch terrain score from key position. Dont i have two points? From Tank+unit inside Regards
  4. Is the support vehicles considered its own unit leader? Can they score objectives?
  5. If an objective token (intercept the transmission specifically) is on a piece of terrain where units would need to climb/clamber to be on the same elevation do you need to be on the same plane as the objective token or does the control radius ignore height/depth?
  6. If a game effect like Force Lift or Fortified Positions placed a barricade so it was blocking base contact from a mini to an objective token, is there any way for a mini to interact with the objective outside of moving the barricade with their own force lift?
  7. Hello, Is it possible to infiltrate using pathfinders, and place them in base contact with an objective token to claim it on the first round? Also, is there an upper limit on the number of objective tokens one unit can have? Thank you!
  8. Hi, just checking if it okay for a unit to claim more than one objective token during something like recover the supplies.
  9. If two players have the same Healthy characters contesting an Objective token. But one of them has one injured character contesting too. Is this player controlling the Objective Token?
  10. Situation came up during a game, playing Intercept the transmission. One unit leader was touching the objective and then claimed the objective, then another unit leader from the same player touched the same objective and claimed it. Thereby the objective was claimed twice by the player. Can this be done ? We could not find it in the rules, and if so can you state what section of the rules it is in.
  11. I have 3 questions about LAATs 1. Can a unit with an objective token (like a bomb from bombing run or a hostage from hostage exchange) board a LAAT? 2. Can a unit inside a LAAT be given a bomb token from bombing run or not at the start of the game? If the LAAT has one as well then it essentially has 2 bombs. 3. Can a unit that is currently on board a LAAT score in breakthrough if the LAAT is scoring? Thanks
×
×
  • Create New...