Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'obstacle movement'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 6 results

  1. Hi, I have some linked questions regarding Exogorth interactions within Infested Fields objective. First, can exogorths be moved away from the obstacle they were deployed touching to by using a Grav Shift Reroute or Ezra Brigder effect? If so, could they be left floating in the space with no contact to other obstacles or they must be rellocated touching their original obstacles? Could both of them be moved to contact the same final obstacle? Could both of them be moved to contact themselves? During the Squadron Phase, after they perform their attacks, if posible, and they are not touching their original obstacles, are those obstacles moved when you remove the exogorths from the play area? If they are touching a different obstacle, is this second obstacle moved? Best regards. Oscar.
  2. This question relates to Doomed Station: If an objective token or other token (Grav Shift Re Route, Grav Well Projector token or Ignition token) sits between the Gravity rift and an obstacle so that if the obstacle was to touch the rift and overlap the token would obstacle be removed or would it stop touching the token?
  3. Moving an obstacle toward something says: This movement must be measured directly toward the other component, along a line from the closest point on the obstacle to the closest point on the other component. If I pick up the obstacle, using a range ruler planted between the closest points of the two objects, sliding the obstacle to the left or right (relatively to the line between the closest points) permitted? Granted to obstacle's small portion still touches this line. The case was that a ship was between the Rift and (Doomed) Station so the station didn't fit between the rift and the ship. It was argued that the station could go in front of the ship because it would still touch the line drawn between the original place and the rift.
  4. Can I move an objective tokens out of the play area? Or what about an obstacle? Thanks!
  5. Can I take advantage of the Obstacle Movement rule to "move" the Targeting Token beyond its initial placement? Example: my onager finished its activation and I placed its targeting token on an obstacle touching an exogorth. We're playing infested fields so, at the end of the round, I remove the exogorth and move that obstacle up to distance 2 with the token on it.
  6. Can a token/proximity mine move from obstacle to obstacle through the use of effects like G8 experimental projectors or objectives that allow for obstacle movement? For example, I have a token half overlapping an obstacle and open space, I then move the corresponding obstacle and token so the token is now overlapping 2 obstacles. May I then move the new obstacle and the same token?
×
×
  • Create New...