Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'obstruction'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 5 results

  1. When squadrons attack with the assistance of Major Rhymer, and the attack is obstructed(by ship, obstacles, or card effect), do they remove one die?
  2. How does Gen Romodi interact with Early Warning System? Chaff is not a ship or obstacle, so I think, normally, he would lose a die like normal, but what if he shoots through an asteroid field, into a hull zone marked with a chaff token? Would he get +1 die, get -1 die, or would they cancel each other out, and he would get normal dice?
  3. This very interesting, In the Rules reference from 11/27/2020. the wording for gas clouds is identical to the wording in use now, with no mention of the evade being granted, but in this interim period we have used the evade in almost every game I have seen played. Apparently there must have been something published previously allowing that tp continue. At that time it seems that that was in error and the evade was still legal. In the current rules reference it is not listed as a change, so is it still in error. So they said something on the Legion stream about X-wing, how many of the x-wing players were interested in listening to a Legion stream for x-wing rules. We need AMG to post correct information in a manner that explains any changes, and publish a correct document for us to be able to use.
  4. If an opponent ship's attack is obstructed by my Early Warning System, if I Salvo back... do I loose a dice because of my own Early Warning System? As per Rule text for Salvo Attacks ..."During a salvo attack, the attack range and line-of-sight are treated as the same as those of the original attack, and firing arcs are ignored."... Page 5 of Rules Reference.
  5. If a ship has thermal shields and early warning system equipped, or is obstructed, when a ship attacks it which triggers first? Or is it the defending player's choice?
×
×
  • Create New...