Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'occult research'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 2 results

  1. I believe I have this correct, but was curious about effect timing during the power phase. Red skull, Master of Hydra is my squad leader, and goes into the power phase with 7 power while securing an infinity formula, and wants to use the occult research tactic card. He gains one power at the beginning of the power phase, and one from his leadership for contesting an objective during the player effect portion of the power phase. He would have to play the card now, but only has 9 power. During the non-player effect of the power phase, he gains an additional power from the infinity formula, but has passed the window to play the card. Is this correct? In a slightly different scenario; Red Skull is still my leader and contesting an infinity formula. He goes into the power phase with 10 power. He can't gain additional power at the beginning of the power phase as he is full on power. He then plays Occult Research during the player effect portion of the phase, draining his power. He gains a power for his leadership during this portion of the phase, and another for the formula during the non-player effect portion of the phase, entering the activation phase with 2 power. Correct?
  2. I know this card isn't out yet but the question is actually about the wording of the condition stagger. If I activate Red Skull, Master of Hydra and attack to get the energy needed to play occult research does my next action have to go to remove stagger or would i be able to pass it off with an attack using Baron Struckers leadership ability?
×
×
  • Create New...