Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'omega red'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction


  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.


There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



About Me

Found 8 results

  1. I'm curious gow the Hydra High Council leadership will interact with Omega Reds Death spore power. If you have not triggered the leadership that turn and you end Reds movement within 2 to trigger death spore, would that poison count towards the leadership trigger to heal. Also Vise versa, if an enemy ends their activation within 2 of red and gets poison, can that trigger the leadership if it hasn't already been used that turn?
  2. Hello will you please verify for me. When Omega Red gives poison at the end of his activation can he then still play Death Factor and do damage to the newly poisoned characters? or because it’s an active super power and he has already gained an activation token he cant use the super power?
  3. I have read already in another thread that it's supposed to be a limit of 1 die change when using the power. My question is, if that is the case, why does the power read"for each die changed this way?" If there is a limit of once, then there can never be multiple dice changed and the extra part of the description is pointless.
  4. What is the timing interaction for receiving/removing poison for character holding a Legacy Extract who ends its' activation within Range 2 of an opposing Omega Red's Death Spores? Thank you
  5. I trigger Omega Red's Death Factor to do 2 damage to everyone within 2 that has Poison in the order of my choosing. If I daze the first person I choose, would there be a window for Cap Sam to trigger his leadership and move someone out of range before I choose them?
  6. I am french sorry if this question is a bit complicated I have a quick question to shed light on this attack for ABSORB ESSENCE can we change 3 game dice in total one by different effect (if for example the result of the game throw of the defender contains 3 different effects (a critical, a wild or a block))and thus get 3 powers in this way Only one dice by effect
  7. Death Factor say That this character and enemy characters within range 2 with the poison special collection suffer 2 wounds. 1. Would Omega Red take 2 damage Or 2. He doesn't take the damage as he is immune to poison
  8. The last sentence of the attack says : This character gains 1 power for each die changed this way. But the way the first sentence is worded, it feels like you can change 1 die to a skull not multiple, can you confirm that you can change only 1 die ? Thank you very much
  • Create New...