Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'opening salvo'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 2 results

  1. On the objective opening salvo as second player, do I have to choose and roll the determined dice at the same time? Or can dice be added and rolled individually
  2. Opening Salvo States "The first time a ship performs an a attack against another ship, discard the attackers's objective token. it goes on to state which types of dice to add to the attack. If a ship attacks another ship, and the defender has a objective token and resolves a salvo attack, does the defender have to resolve the objectives effects and discard the objective token and not add any dice to the attack pool? Salvo attacks cannot add dice to their attack, as such does this rule instead prevent the objective from resolving and the original defender keeping the objective token? In my opinion the token would still be discarded and no dice would be added.
×
×
  • Create New...