Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'passing'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 5 results

  1. If you are out of activations, and your opponent has 2 or 3 left, is there any way to play active team tactics cards? Do you still have a "turn" if you don't have models left to activate?
  2. Hi I would like to know if the priority can change in any other way than by the PASSING decision. Could I stop activating a character on my turn so I'm not the player with the last activated character? or this action is considered PASSING. In other words, is it mandatory to activate a character on my turn? Thanks.
  3. If I have 4 activation left and in those I have Shadowland Daredevil with Ninjas (Counting these as 1 and unique activation in my previous number) and my opponent has 5 activation left. Can I pass or my ninja count as single activation in that case so I don’t have the luxury to pass at that point?
  4. My understanding, which may be wrong, is that you can use cards and abilities that do not require an activation and then still pass your turn. I am just confirming this would also apply here. Am I able to move one power around on every single turn, even if I pass by choice or am out of activations and my opponent is finishing theirs?
  5. After winning the roll off for priority, can the winning player choose to have priority (go first) or pass it to the opposing player (go second instead)?
×
×
  • Create New...