Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'paying costs'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 4 results

  1. DFS-311: At the start of the Engagement Phase, you may transfer 1 of your calculate tokens to another friendly ship at range 0-3. Discord Missile: At the start of the Engagement Phase, you may spend 1 calculate token and 1 (Charge) to launch 1 buzz droid swarm If a friendly ship with Discord missile has a charge but no calculate token, can the ability queue allow DFS-311 to transfer their calculate token to allow the Discord missile to be fired?
  2. In light of this post, Can Garven spend a focus token on nothing (all blank/hit results) in order to transfer it to another friendly ship per his ability?
  3. To follow up on the earlier question, if I don't roll any focus results (i.e. blanks and hits/crits only), can I still spend a focus token to allow another effect to happen that is caused by spending a focus token?
  4. Ten Numb's card states : "While you defend or perform an attack, you may spend 1 stress token to change all of your focus results to evade or hit results." Can Ten Numb spend a stress token if he hasn't got focus results on his attack or defence dices?
×
×
  • Create New...