Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'pentagram of farallah'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 5 results

  1. With the portals created by Pentagram of Farallah, which of the following is true: 1. A character may only use 1 portal per activation. 2. A character may only use each portal token once per activation. So I could jump through portal A to B, and then from B to A in the same activation (provided I had the 2 power needed to pay)
  2. If there is a mystic portal from Pentagram of Farallah on the board and I choose to use the charge super power e.g. with Killmonger. Can I move up to the portal, pay a power and move through the portal and then attack within the same ‘Action’?
  3. Hello, Player "1" creates a mystical portal using Doctor Strange's Pentagram of Farallah card ("A" and "B"). Player "2" creates a mystical portal using his own Doctor Strange's Pentagram of Farallah card ("C" and "D"). 1) Can I travel from for example "C" to "B" ? 2) Can I move at distance 1, use the portal and continue my movement? Thank you
  4. Once the portals are placed on the battlefield, can any character friend or foe, spend the power to use a Mystical Portal? Looking for clarification.
  5. How long mystic portal of strange is in the game. Until the end of a turn or until end of a round. And can enemy characters use them?
×
×
  • Create New...