Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'personnel upgrade'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

  • NOVA Fleet's NOVA Armada Events

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 1 result

  1. Both the Stormtrooper Captain and Stormtrooper Specialist are labeled as "Stormtrooper only" which makes me think that they both contribute the same attack dice as a standard Stormtrooper. Is this correct? What about the Imperial Comms Technician? How would a player know when a Personnel Upgrade card does or does not add dice? Thank you for your clarification, -Kirk
×
×
  • Create New...