Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'petty officer thanisson'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 1 result

  1. Hello! Petty Officer Thanisson (First Order, Upsilon Shuttle) states: During the Activation or Engagement Phase, after a ship in your front arc at range 0-2 gains 1 stress token, you may spend 1 charge. If you do, that ship gains 1 tractor token. Captain Phasma (First Order, Crew) states: At the end of the Engagement Phase, each enemy ship at range 0-1 that is not stressed gains 1 stress token. Is "the end of the engagement phase" considered to be during the engagement phase allowing these two to interact with each other? Or is "end of the engagement phase" considered to be after the end phase, meaning there is no interaction between them? Thank you!
×
×
  • Create New...