Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'place'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 9 results

  1. What happens if you go through a portal and you can't fit when you go to place?? During the game, hulk tried to go through the portal but wanted to move to the centre one. Already had thanos, medusa, domino and black widow there along with a size three building that had been placed so that his base wouldn't fit without overlapping and still in range.
  2. Hello, A player places the range 1 tool next to a Dr Strange Portal and moves his model to place it, but there is not enough room to place it touching the tool, due to terrain/other models. What happens? Back to original position/can't use portal again, or reset range tool to place in a legal position? I'm not sure if we treat it in the same way as a movement or if it works differently? Pentagrams specifically says the character has to come out within 1 of the other portal, but can you fail at doing that? Can you fail a place?
  3. Hello, I have a question related to placement along a measuring tool. Can a character be placed in the corner of the measuring tool like shown below ? Cassandra Nova was moved at range 2 by Red skull superpower I know it's possible with a mouvement tool but is it possible with a measuring tool ?
  4. If wolverine berserker barrages onto mysterio, when does tricks and traps happen? And can mysterio kill Wolverine before damage is dealt? And if so how does that resolve?
  5. black bolt targets a character with Master punch manages 6 dmg which would 💫 (daze) they target, my question(s) are Can the attack throw size 2 character if they are 💫? Can the attack allow Black Bolt to be placed in 1 of the character if they become 💫? the assumption is it can throw but not place the character of they are as the throw has no timing where as the placement does (after the attack has resolved) and those type of effect can not go ahead against dazed character . Correct ?
  6. When a character Transforms can they place the the new form of themself overlapping (but within Range 1) of their previous form? Example: Can Ant-Man Transform from Tiny to Normal but remain in the same (or almost the same) position as long as the new form is within Range 1 of his previous form? Thank you
  7. Ant-man and Wasp “transform” from tiny to normal and the reverse. The Transform rules say to place the new form. Is this a place for effects such as Trick or Treat? Just clarifying since the card says Transform, and doesn’t say place.
  8. If you use an attack that says, "After this attack is resolved, place this character within 1 of the target." and the attack dazes your target, can you still place yourself within 1 of the dazed target?
×
×
  • Create New...