Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'ploy'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 5 results

  1. Had a couple questions come up today during games I'd like clarification for. 1: Ploy vs They Too Will Suffer: When the opponent goes to pull the token on their Ploy command card, can I still force them to pull a order token of my choice instead? 2: If a unit is engaged with an enemy, can they withdraw and end in base contact with an open transport and then embark upon it? Thanks for the reply!
  2. Do I need a mercenary commander to use cards such as "ploy" "Aggression" "discretion". If I use them without a mercenary commander to nominate what happens?
  3. Can a unit use Emergency Transponder in the turn where it was activated by the order token on Ploy.
  4. Hi "You can nominate operative unit" Is the same working like order selv under comms jammer enemy range? Thx
  5. Hi If i choose from card ploy 1pip saxon - mando special unit in secret on card. Do they have aim or dodge from no order/order on table?
×
×
  • Create New...