Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'portals overrun city with spider-people!'.
Hi Question on the Crisis Card Workings called Portals Overrun City With Spider-People. If a healthy character takes control of a portal & is contesting it while they control it. Can an injured enemy character attempt to interact with it by paying the one power & rolling against the amount of healthy enemy characters contesting the portal for control? My thoughts on this is that this is a scenario where the injured character has to roll against contesting healthy characters so the base rule is a injured character cannot contest against the healthy character as the rules always start with when contesting, is there any healthy characters, if yes injured characters are ignored. If the injured character can do this & takes control, does the healthy character just get to pay a power & take back control without rolling dice as the card reads to roll dice & compare the result against the amount of healthy enemy characters contesting the point, which in this case there is none. Regards, Matt
Does the Criminal Syndicate leadership ability to count as 2 only happen in the clean up phase? Or does it make CS characters count as 2 in crisis shuch as Deadly Meteors and Mutant Madman when opponent rolls to secure the objective?