Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'portals overrun city with spider-people!'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

  • NOVA Fleet's NOVA Armada Events

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 3 results

  1. Hi Question on the Crisis Card Workings called Portals Overrun City With Spider-People. If a healthy character takes control of a portal & is contesting it while they control it. Can an injured enemy character attempt to interact with it by paying the one power & rolling against the amount of healthy enemy characters contesting the portal for control? My thoughts on this is that this is a scenario where the injured character has to roll against contesting healthy characters so the base rule is a injured character cannot contest against the healthy character as the rules always start with when contesting, is there any healthy characters, if yes injured characters are ignored. If the injured character can do this & takes control, does the healthy character just get to pay a power & take back control without rolling dice as the card reads to roll dice & compare the result against the amount of healthy enemy characters contesting the point, which in this case there is none. Regards, Matt
  2. Once a portal is secured by a team, does this portal stay secured even if there is no character within range? If so, is this true for all secures, or just the ones that require interactions?
  3. Does the Criminal Syndicate leadership ability to count as 2 only happen in the clean up phase? Or does it make CS characters count as 2 in crisis shuch as Deadly Meteors and Mutant Madman when opponent rolls to secure the objective?
×
×
  • Create New...