Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'possession'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 4 results

  1. What happens if I use Possession super Power (doctor Voodoo) on a character that is controlling an Objective (like Sword conosoles, foe example). Does the character keep controlling it or loses the control?
  2. Since grunts do not have a threat level is Doctor Voodoo unable to use the Brother Daniel token on them or is it free with a threat cost of 0? Or would you have to spend 1 power to activate the ability and the 0 threat is less than the 1 and enough to apply the token?
  3. How does the interaction between Doctor Voodoo's Possession work with the new Infinity Gem Threat Level? Example: 6 Threat Thanos Base + two 1 cost gems. Does possess cost 6 or 8 power to use here?
  4. So Doctor Voodoo's Brother Daniel token gets placed on Enchantress. This means she can't interact, hold, or contest objectives. However, Amora's Kiss is not doing any of that. I assume this means Enchantress could then Amora's Kiss an objective from an enemy, but immediately drops it since she cannot hold objectives. Is this correct? Or is there a unique event happening I'm not seeing?
×
×
  • Create New...