Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'precognitive reflexes'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 2 results

  1. If Kylo Ren in the tie whisper is equipped with precognitive reflexes and uses the force to boost/barrel roll before moving, can you link that action into a rotate/jam (with the config equipped)?
  2. Precognitive Reflexes reads, "After you reveal your dial, you may spend 1 [force] to perform a [barrel roll] or [boost] action. Then, if you performed an action you do not have on your action bar, gain 1 strain token." Since the action symbols on the card are non-colored barrel roll/boost, does the color of the ship's action affect whether or not the ship takes a strain token? For example, if Anakin in a Y-Wing with Precognitive Reflexes uses Precognitive Reflexes to perform a red Barrel Roll, does he take a strain?
×
×
  • Create New...