Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'premeasure'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 1 result

  1. In the Premeasuring rule, there's the following bulletpoint: Premeasuring does not commit a player to performing any actions. However, if a mini is picked up or moved it must complete that movement. When picking up a mini, does "complete that movement" mean that: A) You have to complete the move you measured for (and can't adjust the movement tool anymore). or B) You have committed to making a move, so you can't change the action you are doing, but can still adjust and move the movement tool. Thanks in advance. o7
×
×
  • Create New...