Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'priority'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 6 results

  1. In trying to resolve a different rules issue, we stumbled upon this older thread that is now closed: I'm not sure what we are missing, but this seems to be at odds with the rules (image attached). Struggle is a Crisis Card. The player with priority picks the order of resolution. Why can't that player resolve the damage to the non-priority player first?
  2. When performing a movement action, do reactive powers that trigger based on that movement "interrupt" the movement (as they do with most other interactions) or do they occur after the movement finished? The question is specifically directed towards movement as the second action, trying to identify whether the activation token is placed before or after the reactive superpower occurs. The main area it is currently relevant is an Injured Bob, Agent of Hydra moving into something like Rockets Booby Traps as his section action.
  3. New player here. When does priority change hands to determine who activates first next turn? Does the player who activates last always lose priority for the next turn?
  4. Hi, I have a question who will get priority in the following interaction. Player A has 1 not activated character left in the action phase. Player B ends the activation of his last character in this round. Player A will get a turn to play tactic cards and choses to play price of failure, before activating his last character. With price of failure he KO's the last character still left to activate. Now there are no more characters for both players left to activate. This would force player A to do a pass because he can't activate anything. Who would in this case get priority the following round? The rulebook says: "If the player that activated the last model of the Activation Phase has the Priority token, they pass it to their opponent." In this case that would mean that player B has activated the last model so Player A would get priority although player A had the last turn of the round. Just wanted to get a confirmation that my interpretation is correct, and this is how price of failure is intended.
  5. Given each player has 1 injured character remaining, each has 1 stamina remaining, and each is holding a cube. When the next power phase occurs, then what happens?
  6. After winning the roll off for priority, can the winning player choose to have priority (go first) or pass it to the opposing player (go second instead)?
×
×
  • Create New...