Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'projection experts'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 2 results

  1. Can a ship with Projection Experts move two shields to another ships hull zone which has no shields and has the Capacitor Failure damage card?
  2. The Tranquility title allows you to move shields to a new zone and have the max shield level go above the printed maximum. The card says you cannot regain shields in another zone while the level is higher, but can you use projection experts to send shields to another zone? It’s seems to be allowable, as that was the FAQ ruling with the Aspiration title which has a similar effect.
×
×
  • Create New...