Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'pulling the strings'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 3 results

  1. Wondering about the interaction between IG11s “mechanical carnage” and Palpatines pulling the strings ability. As IG11s card stated on the “first attack action during his activation”, does this imply that attacks that do not count as attack actions gain the attack from the command card through pulling the strings, thanks
  2. On a Tactical strike turn, if Iden has activated, does she keep steady and tactical for the remainder of the round (for the purposes of pull the strings), or does she lose them as soon she finishes activating?
  3. Can be done with Palpatine, even embarking in a closed transport?
×
×
  • Create New...