Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'pulse scan'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 2 results

  1. Hello!, new Question!, got this situation: Two units of wookies move and attack, and finish their activations, then Yoda guide both of the wookie units to give them a standby token, then Yoda force push an enemy leader into range 1-2 of the wookies. This triggers the standby. Question here is, can the wookies atack again since it is a different activation, and rules specify that you can only attack once per activation?. I use 1 pip Iden Versio Command card, she moves, attacks, and finish her activation, gaining the tokens from her command card, including the standby. Can she attack after the standby trigers, tanking into account the same situation as the one with the wookies? Thank you!
  2. Hit there, As Iden Versio gains a dodge and a standby at the end of her activation from the Pulse Scan Command card I understand that they are treated differently than when one takes a dodge or standby action. My question: If Iden performed an attack during her activation can she use the standby token granted from the command card to perform an attack if the standby is triggered later in the round? Thanks for your help and all of your work on this forum, what a great resource. Jay
×
×
  • Create New...