Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'pulse scan'.
Hello!, new Question!, got this situation: Two units of wookies move and attack, and finish their activations, then Yoda guide both of the wookie units to give them a standby token, then Yoda force push an enemy leader into range 1-2 of the wookies. This triggers the standby. Question here is, can the wookies atack again since it is a different activation, and rules specify that you can only attack once per activation?. I use 1 pip Iden Versio Command card, she moves, attacks, and finish her activation, gaining the tokens from her command card, including the standby. Can she attack after the standby trigers, tanking into account the same situation as the one with the wookies? Thank you!
Hit there, As Iden Versio gains a dodge and a standby at the end of her activation from the Pulse Scan Command card I understand that they are treated differently than when one takes a dodge or standby action. My question: If Iden performed an attack during her activation can she use the standby token granted from the command card to perform an attack if the standby is triggered later in the round? Thanks for your help and all of your work on this forum, what a great resource. Jay