Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'r2-d2'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 3 results

  1. R2-D2 (Republic) provides: "After you activate, you may spend 1 [charge token] and gain 1 deplete token to repair 1 damage card, recover 1 shield or remove 1 device at range 0-1". What is the trigger for "After you activate" in this context? Does it, for example, mean at the end of that ship's activation, i.e. after revealing dial, performing a manouvre, and after the perform action step)? (In which case, is there a difference between "after you activate" and "after the perform action step"?) Or does it trigger before those steps? (in which case what is the difference between "after you activate" and "before you activate"?)
  2. If you have R2-D2 Crew (Rebels) and are damaged but have face-up damage cards, can you still use his ability to regain a shield, given that it would be impossible (if you roll a hit) to expose one of the damage cards? I'm guessing the answer is no, because you are unable to pay the cost (flipping a card), but I wasn't sure.
  3. All in the question. R2D2 text below: The question comes from the semi-recent FAQ about paying costs following Nantex release (where the effect of paying the cost gets resolved after you fully resolve the ability). Does this change anything for R2D2? What's the correct sequence if exposing a Direct Hit?
×
×
  • Create New...