Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'r3 astromech'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 3 results

  1. For R3, it allows you to acquire two locks but they must be on separate objects. Kagi states at the beginning of the engagement phase you may transfer all locks on friendly units to yourself. What is the interaction between the two? Would the second lock break because it must be on a separate object or does the second lock move to Kagi?
  2. Hi, Can Experimental Scanners be used to obtain a lock on a ship at beyond Range 3 which is behind another object i.e. an Asteroid? And does the R3 Astromech ability to obtain a lock after carrying out a Target Lock Action allow me to have 2 separate objects (ships) locked at beyond Range 3 on Turn 1? Cheers Baaa
  3. A ship equipped with R3 Astromech locks a ship with False Transponder Codes. What is the order of R3 and FTC? - Does False Transponder Codes trigger first jamming off the target lock and allowing the ship with R3 to reacquire a target lock on the same ship? - Or does R3 Astromech trigger first allowing the ship to acquire a lock on another ship, but the original target lock gets jammed off. The FTC trigger is "After .. an object acquires a lock on you ...", while the R3 trigger "After you perform a target lock action...". However, the Rules Rerefence says that "When a ship performs a target lock action, it acquires a lock.", so the order of these triggers are not completely clear
×
×
  • Create New...